function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
ShunnShunn 

Your organization's code coverage is 4%. You need at least 75% coverage to complete this deployment. Also, the following triggers have 0% code coverage. Each trigger must have at least 1% code coverage.

Hi All,

I am not a developer at all and tried to deploy a small apex class from Sandbox to Production and hit this error below. Any help and/or guidance is highly appreciated
Screenshot of Error

Thank You
Best Answer chosen by Shunn
Tanner RussellTanner Russell
this issue seems like it is occuring beacuse Financial_Year_End__c was made requred on the account object a quick fix is to make it not required but if not we can fix this issue by just adding Financial_year_end__c = Date.newInstance(2016, 1, 1) to account inserts

All Answers

Looks like you dont have the field Financial Year End in your production org. Do you have this in your sandbox?
ShunnShunn
@Tanner Russel, I have the field on both instances
Okay sorry its hard to read the font on the image since its small I am pretty sure it is just saying that the code was trying to modify the financial year field but it was not added in the query example select id, name from account vs select id, name , Financial_Year__c from account you may need a code update
ShunnShunn
Hi Tanner, you are right it wants to modify the financial year end field ; 

TestQuoteDetailstestQuoteDetailsSystem.DmlException: Insert failed. First exception on row 0; first error: REQUIRED_FIELD_MISSING, Required fields are missing: [Financial_Year_End__c]: [Financial_Year_End__c] 
Stack Trace: Class.TestQuoteDetails.testQuoteDetails: line 21, column 1