function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
BDPT - CorporateBDPT - Corporate 

I am in need of an APEX developer to create triggers and classes.

The requests are as follows:

I have two check boxes on activities that I would like to
have update two date fields on the parent object (in this case person accounts)
with Today's date.

I have a number field on person accounts that needs to
count the total number of associated activities. Just like a roll up summary.

Please let me know an approximated quote for
this job and approximate completion date. Also, if there are any questions, please
do not hesitate to ask.

super developersuper developer

Hi,

I am Salesforce Certified Developer.

We are located in India.

I have 2+ years experience in salesforce as developer. I have done different apps and many sites using sfdc. I have worked with 3rd party tools for integration like (apatar, informatica, pervasive ... etc) and done integration with mysql through java, integration with campaign monitors through webservices.

I am ready to show you my previous work in salesforce.com. So that you will know my capabilities. And also I am ready to face any type of interview in salesforce.com (sample requirement) to prove my strength. 

Please do contact us

on Skypedskvap

mail: kiran@dskvap.com

AxleaAxlea

Hi

We can assist you with this project. You can contact us so we can discuss the details.

Vana Moua

Axlea

http://axlea.com

vana@axlea.com

559-761-0588

Cloud Arena AdminCloud Arena Admin

Hi,

We are a team with combindly 5+ years of experience in SFDC. We have great experience in development of triggers,batch,visualforce pages,web services class and integrating with facebook,twitter etc, also aquires Salesforce developer certification.