function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
SFDBadminSFDBadmin 

Salesforce Certified Administrator Available for Hire in USA

I have been a Salesforce Administrator for 4 years and have a 201 Admin certification. Please visit my webiste for services that I can perform for your company. www.salesforce-administration.net.

The following is a short summary of my current resume position description:

Configure Salesforce CRM to suit your business needs, including creation of custom profiles, custom fields, and page layouts. Creation of dashboards and advanced executive reporting. Proficient with data management tools such as dataloader and excel connector for import, export and data cleansing functionality. Create and maintain user records as well as set up of the organization-wide defaults, role hierarchy, and sharing model. Configuration of validation, workflow and approval rule processes. Build customized objects, Integration of Apps from the force.com appexchange and Marketing Campaign management. Participate in cross-functional teams that address strategic business issues involving CRM.

I am available for travel in the US to consult on the project as well as provide services virtually. Please contact me if interested.

Thank you,

Jami Vernon

IsabellaIsabella