+ Start a Discussion
sai tarunsai tarun 

if a user is deleted or disabled then how to assign his records to that users manager

if a user is deleted or inactive then how to assign his records to that users manager???????????
Mukesh_SfdcDevMukesh_SfdcDev
Hi Sai,

In the Salesforce environment, user's cannot be deleted.We can inactive or freeze the users.
Use the below link, maybe your problem will be solved
https://help.salesforce.com/articleView?id=Enabling-Create-Audit-Fields-for-Professional-Edition&language=en_US&type=1

Also, there is two idea link related to your problem, You can upvote.

https://success.salesforce.com/ideaView?id=08730000000Br8MAAS
https://success.salesforce.com/ideaView?id=08730000000Bpf9

Thanks 
Mukesh Kumar