function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
iaestemaniaesteman 

Problem with Update StandardPrice on product with trigger

I am new with triggers and I am trying to achieve the following. Every time a BundlePrice field is inserted or updated it should automatically update the standard price with that info according the exchange rate.
This is the trigger that I made.

trigger UpdateStandardPrices on Product2 (after insert, after update) {

//Update the Standard price in all currencies from the Cost price on the Product. Cost Price is always in SEK
//Create a PriceBookEntry if it's a new Product

System.Debug('USP TRIGGER');

//This trigger will cause recursion if it's not stopped. 
//The TriggerMonitor class is static, and remains for the lifetime of the insert/update
//This prevents recursion.
//string TriggerName = 'UpdateStandardPrices';
if (TriggerMonitor.runOnce())
{       
    //TriggerMonitor.ExecutedTriggers.add(TriggerName);

// GET ALL DATA //
    Id PriceBookId = [SELECT Id From Pricebook2 WHERE IsStandard=TRUE].Id;                                                          //Get the ID of the Standard Price Book
    list<CurrencyType> ActiveCurrencies = [SELECT ISOCode, ConversionRate FROM CurrencyType WHERE IsActive=TRUE];                   //Get a list of all active currencies
    list<Product2> Products = new List<Product2>([SELECT Id, Bundle_Price__c, CurrencyIsoCode FROM Product2 WHERE Id in :Trigger.new]);  //Get a list of all new entries
    list<PricebookEntry> resultList = new list<PricebookEntry>();                                                                   //List to populate and update

for( Product2 product : Products)
    {