function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
Yvonne CarmanYvonne Carman 

What is a reasonable hourly rate to pay an independent contractor with more advanced Marketing Cloud Experience?

Our organization may be looking to hire an independent contractor with 2+ years of progressive Marketing Cloud experience for a 90-day assignment.  We would need someone with ongoing experience in building emails containing conditional variations and personalizations, setting up automations and creating/implementing journeys.
samrsamr
Carman, We have the above expertise on Marketing cloud. Our enagement model offers different options 1. Fully onsite  2. Hybrid ( Min oniste + Max Remote) 3. Fully Remote Model. Please drop an email to learn our Pricing.

samr@expsoltech.com
www.expsoltech.com

Shukla YogeshShukla Yogesh
Hi Yvonne

I have around 4 years experience in Salesforce and various CPQ solutions and can work on Marketing Cloud at very economical hourly rate on fully remote model.

Please revert to yogesh.virtusa@gmail.com if you are interested. Looking forward for further discussion.

Regards
Yogesh

Carol Brown 6Carol Brown 6
Hello Yvonne,

We can definitely assist you with your requirements.

I can provide you the developer with 6 years of Experience in Salesforce and is a certified developer as well that too at very ecnomical cost.

All things will be under NDA and in proper agreement manner so you can feel safe in working on a remote basis.

Let me know what's the right time to discuss with you.

You can add me on skype at cis.carol or email me at carol.cis10@gmail.com

Looking forward to hear from you.

Regards,
Carol
Gary RalstonGary Ralston
Hi Yvonne,