function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
Pat Harris 8Pat Harris 8 

I'm trying to get the date in a SOQL query but contine to get an error...

I'm trying to get the date in a SOQL query but contine to get an error...
I'm not a developer btw. Here is the query:
"​​​​​Select Assignee.Id, Assignee.Name,  PermissionSetLicense.MasterLabel 
From PermissionSetLicenseAssign
Where PermissionSetLicense.MasterLabel in ('Salesforce CPQ License')"
Best Answer chosen by Pat Harris 8
Maharajan CMaharajan C
Hi Pat,

If i am correct you can use the CreatedDate field of PermissionSetLicenseAssign record which will help you to found the date when CPQ license was assigned. At the time of license assignment only the PermissionSetLicenseAssign record will be created so you can use the CreatedDate field as assigned date.

Select Assignee.Id, Assignee.Name,  PermissionSetLicense.MasterLabel,CreatedDate  
From PermissionSetLicenseAssign Where PermissionSetLicense.MasterLabel in ('Salesforce CPQ License')

Thanks,
Maharajan.C

All Answers

Suraj Tripathi 47Suraj Tripathi 47

Hi Harris,

Please find the solution.

Admins are welcome to copy and paste the following SOQL queries into the Developer Console to view a list of PSL assignments for each package:

Salesforce CPQ
select Assignee.Id, Assignee.Name, PermissionSetLicense.MasterLabel from PermissionSetLicenseAssign
Where PermissionSetLicense.MasterLabel in ('Salesforce CPQ License')

Advanced Approvals
select Assignee.Id, Assignee.Name, PermissionSetLicense.MasterLabel from PermissionSetLicenseAssign
Where PermissionSetLicense.MasterLabel in ('Salesforce CPQ AA License')

OR

Please follow the steps mentioned below :
Go to the Developer Console
To open the Developer Console from Salesforce Classic:
1. Click Your Name.
2. Click Developer Console.