function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
Max75Max75 

Error: Compile Error: Variable does not exist: prefix__c at line 19 column 41

Hi all,

I'm new to Apex but have been tasked with making one small change to an old Apex Class.

public with sharing class WorkDetailUtilities
{
    public static List<SVMXC__Service_Order_Line__c> AddWorkDetails(SVMXC__Service_Order__c WorkOrder, WorkDetailUtilities.FSGCart FSGCart, 
                                Id WorkDetailRTId, List<FSGItemWrapper> MissingCartItems, Id WorkDetailId) 
    {
        system.debug(LoggingLevel.INFO, 'WorkOrder: ' + WorkOrder + ', FSGCart: ' + FSGCart + ', WorkDetailRTId: ' + WorkDetailRTId + ', WorkDetailId: ' + WorkDetailId);
        List<SVMXC__Service_Order_Line__c> WorkOrderLines = new List<SVMXC__Service_Order_Line__c>();
        Map<String, WorkDetailUtilities.FSGItemWrapper> mapPartQuantity = new Map<String, WorkDetailUtilities.FSGItemWrapper>();
        String STDWorkshopHoursProductCode = Label.STD_Workshop_Hours_Product_Code;
        SVMXC__Service_Order_Line__c PSWorkDetail;

try 
        {
            for(WorkDetailUtilities.FSGItemWrapper FSGCartItem :FSGCart.CartItems) 
            {
                system.debug(LoggingLevel.INFO, 'FSGCartItem: ' + FSGCartItem);
                if (FSGCartItem.Part != STDWorkshopHoursProductCode && !FSGCartItem.Part.contains('-'))
                {
                    mapPartQuantity.put('00-' + FSGCartItem.Part, FSGCartItem);
                }
                else
                {
                    mapPartQuantity.put(FSGCartItem.Part, FSGCartItem);
                }    
            }
            system.debug(LoggingLevel.INFO, 'mapPartQuantity: ' + mapPartQuantity);

if (String.isNotBlank(WorkDetailId))
            {