+ Start a Discussion
Akash jena 3Akash jena 3 

how to write the validation rule

i have 3 fields 
field 1- mr
field 2- bean
in the field 3 i have to show 'mr bean '
basically i have to show the 2 fields value in the 3rd field
Best Answer chosen by Akash jena 3
CharuDuttCharuDutt
Hii Akash 
it can be done with formula field 
field 3 will be Data TypeFormula type text
Data TypeFormula  


field1__c + '' + field_2__c

All Answers

Akash jena 3Akash jena 3
i have tried this but not working
Account.State_Code__c  &" "& Account.Area_Code__c  &" " & Account.Alphabet__c  &" "& Account.Number__c
CharuDuttCharuDutt
Hii Akash 
it can be done with formula field 
field 3 will be Data TypeFormula type text
Data TypeFormula  


field1__c + '' + field_2__c
This was selected as the best answer
Jayson TrompJayson Tromp
const selector = formValueSelector('simple'); SimpleForm = connect( state => { return { number1: selector(state, 'number1'), number2: selector(state, 'number2'), } } )(SimpleForm); https://www.upsers.app/
Neil CummingsNeil Cummings
Image Restoration Services is an all rounder to convert your image into a sensational photograph. Images are gateways to the past and ITS, understands and treasures your moments for you with its professional Image Restoration Service.
 
sudershan dhimansudershan dhiman
Lyricswarr.in- All lyrics in one place 
Hindi Lyrics (https://lyricswarr.in/hindi-lyrics/) 
English Lyrics (https://lyricswarr.in/english-lyrics/)
Punjabi lyrics (https://lyricswarr.in/punjabi-lyrics/)
Bhojpuri Lyrics (https://lyricswarr.in/bhojpuri-lyrics/)
Himachali Lyrics  (https://lyricswarr.in/himachali-lyrics/)
Pahari Lyrics, (https://lyricswarr.in/pahari-lyrics/)
Romantic Songs Lyrics, (https://lyricswarr.in/romantic-song-lyrics/)
Spanish Lyrics (https://lyricswarr.in/spanish-lyrics/)
Bhazan Lyrics (https://lyricswarr.in/bhajan-lyrics/)
Mosh HamedaniMosh Hamedani
Information Transformation Services is endowing the clients with a stunning and impressive visual experience crafted by 3D Modeling Services (https://it-s.com/our-services/2d-3d-modeling/mechanical-3d-modeling/). We are completely forted to offers our customers with a range of appealing 3D designs that are carefully crafted to meet with all type of requirements. 
sim erasim era
Nice to see this post here. Thanks for sharing this with us. Various apps are available to use. Here you can check this https://tg170.com to get complete details about the latest updates.
Maria H 5Maria H 5
You can use DataType Formula :

field1__c + '' + field_2__c

Source: https://www.cashlootera.com/fortnite-redeem-codes/