function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
AtreborAtrebor 

Facet header style to match pageBlock title in VF Page

I am not a VF expert....

I have created a VF page and I have a few page blocks and sections that I have titled and have applied no special style or formatting (See "A" in my image).  Code: 
<apex:pageBlock title="Standard Title Example">

I also have a couple sections that display related lists (See "B" in my image), and in an effort to remove the standard "New" button that appears when including those related lists, I am using facet.  Code:
<apex:facet name="header">
<font size="2.9"> //This is the closest I can get the font size to match
<b> &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Facet Header Example</b> // I included the '&nbsp;' to simulate an indent
</font>
</apex:facet>

I am struggling to make the font size and style of the Facet header (B) match up with the titles of the pageBlock sections (A) on the same page.  I mostly want to have the padding(?) around the facet header title increase, so that that title section is not so tight.

User-added image
Vishwajeet kumarVishwajeet kumar
Hello,
Yes, Padding or Margin should work. Chrome Developer tools html inspector can be used to see padding or margin of pageBlock and same can be applied to facet.

Thanks
AtreborAtrebor
Thank you.  Any chance you have some example code to achieve this?  I have tried this, but the facet section remains unchanged.  
madhav sharma 1madhav sharma 1
Everything You Need to Know About Recruitment
Hiring refers to the process of identifying, attracting, interviewing, selecting, hiring, and onboarding employees. In other words, it involves everything from identifying a staffing need to meeting it.