function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
Uma PrabhakarUma Prabhakar 

How to resolve this error in the test class

Hello Salesforce Expertrs 

i am new to the salesforce and i am trying to write test class for the Content document trigger, So when partner user tries a Upload a document through files, automatically he gets email saying that document has been uploaded with the document link, the trigger was successful and with great difficulty i wrote a test class with 100% code coverage, but when i see the test result i see that there is erro "INSUFFICIENT_ACCESS_ON_CROSS_REFERENCE_ENTITY" i have checked in the profile, as well as the OWD settings, still i was not able to resolve this issue, any help will be highly appreciated

User-added image
trigger ContentDocumentTrigger on ContentDocument (after insert) {
    static boolean firstRun = true; 
    if(Trigger.isInsert && Trigger.isAfter){
        for(ContentDocument cd: trigger.new){ 
            if(firstRun){
                if(cd.ownerid!=null){
                    List<user> userlist = [SELECT id,Profile.UserLicense.Name from user WHERE id=:cd.ownerid AND Profile.UserLicense.Name='Partner Community'];
                    if(!userlist.isempty()){
                        List<Partner_Upload_Email_Addresses__mdt> custmeta = [select id,Email_Addresses__c from Partner_Upload_Email_Addresses__mdt];
                        String[] toAddresses = new String[]{};
                            for(Partner_Upload_Email_Addresses__mdt custemailvales: custmeta){
                                toAddresses.add(custemailvales.Email_Addresses__c);
                            }
                        Messaging.Singleemailmessage email = new Messaging.Singleemailmessage();
                        email.setReplyTo('manjuzmail053@gmail.com');