function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
Luik LaraLuik Lara 

Visualforce Button directing to wrong page

Hello!

I have been trying to solve this for ages and can not figure it out (I am not a developer). 
User-added image
I modified someone else's code to build a visualforce page to show product revenue schedules (above). Instead of the 'Edit Schedule' button, I am trying to show that smaller down carrot icon that reps can select to then click 'edit'. In addition, the current button shows the edit product page instead of the edit revenue schedule page. Can someone please advise? 

Here is the code:
<apex:page standardController="Opportunity" action="{!getOLIS}" tabStyle="Opportunity" extensions="OpportunityScheduleExtension" lightningStylesheets="true">
 <apex:form >
     <apex:pageBlock >
     <apex:pageBlockTable value="{!lstOLIS}" var="lst" >
          <apex:column headerValue="Product" value="{!lst.Product_Name2__c}"/>
          <apex:column headerValue="Date" value="{!lst.ScheduleDate}"/>
          <apex:column headerValue="Revenue" value="{!lst.Revenue}"/>
          <apex:column ><apex:commandButton action="{!edit}" value="Edit Schedule" id="OpportunityLineItemScheduleMultiEdit"/></apex:column>
     </apex:pageBlockTable>
     </apex:pageBlock>
 </apex:form>
</apex:page>

Extension: 
public with sharing class OpportunityScheduleExtension {
    Opportunity objOpp;
    public list<OpportunityLineItemSchedule> lstOLIS {get;set;}
    public OpportunityScheduleExtension(ApexPages.StandardController controller) {
        this.objOpp= (Opportunity)controller.getRecord();
    }

public void getOLIS(){
        lstOLIS = new list<OpportunityLineItemSchedule >();
        system.debug('objOpp---------->'+objOpp);
        for(OpportunityLineItemSchedule objOLIS:[Select Id, ScheduleDate, Revenue,