function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
rlongrlong 

Job executes, No results, log or trace

I am brand new at this so I'm sure it's something obvious to those that have used it before.
I've x'd out the user name and password. There isn't any updates to the log, the trace and the csv file
doesn't get created. No error messages come up either. Can anyone see if I am missing a key piece?

I execute the job from the RUN command line, using the code listed below and I get the following results:

<!DOCTYPE beans PUBLIC "-//SPRING//DTD BEAN//EN" "http://www.springframework.org/dtd/spring-beans.dtd">
<beans>
    <bean id="serialExportProcess"
          class="com.salesforce.lexiloader.process.ProcessRunner"
          singleton="false">
      <description>Serial Number Export job gets serial number info from salesforce and saves info into a CSV file."</description>
        <property name="name" value="SerialExportProcess"/>
        <property name="configOverrideMap">
            <map>
                <entry key="sfdc.debugMessages" value="true"/>
                <entry key="sfdc.debugMessagesFile" value="C:\Program Files\salesforce.com\Apex Data Loader 11.0\Batch Processing\serialSoapTrace.log"/>
                <entry key="sfdc.endpoint" value="https://www.salesforce.com"/>
                <entry key="sfdc.username" value="xxxxxxx"/>
                <entry key="sfdc.password" value="xxxxxxxx"/>
                <entry key="sfdc.timeoutSecs" value="600"/>
                <entry key="sfdc.loadBatchSize" value="200"/>
                <entry key="sfdc.entity" value="Serial_Number__c"/>
                <entry key="sfdc.extractionRequestSize" value="500"/>
                <entry key="sfdc.extractionSOQL" value="Select Id, Serial_Number_Key__c, Item_Number__c, Name FROM Serial_Number__c"/>