+ Start a Discussion
sftechlearnersftechlearner 

Keep Account team Default during mass account transfer

Hi,

 

My sales team is doing account owner change frequently and they forget to check the box for 'Keep Account team'.

Is there a way to default it?

 

pls advise!!!

 

Thanks!