function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
sdavidowsdavidow 

Salesforce.com Consultant Available - Denver

I have over 10 years CRM experience with SaaS - 4 with SFDC.  I have done Developement, Project Management, Implemenation and Administration (including end user training).

I focus on what will make the project a long term success.

If you need assistance with just about any aspect of SFDC, please let me know.  I'm interested in Contract, Contract to Hire or Full Time.
ThinkTechLabsThinkTechLabs
Hi,

Please contact Think Tech Labs at recruiting@ThinkTechLabs.com or 1-888-e-Think-1 and ask for Trey to learn more about an opportunity with us.

Think Tech Labs is a Salesforce.com Certified Consulting Partner with offices in New York, San Francisco, Portland, Miami, and Dallas, and we are actively looking for Project Managers, Developers, Senior Consultants, and Business Analysts. We are dedicated to providing cost effective, innovative business solutions for small, medium, and enterprise size companies that are looking to join the On-Demand space.

Kind Regards,

Think Tech Labs
www.ThinkTechLabs.com

Message Edited by ThinkTechLabs on 09-03-2008 08:39 PM
Sogeti DenverSogeti Denver

David,

We have several opportunities.  Please call me to discuss.

Gary Curran

Sogeti USA

303-807-0807

gary.curran@us.sogeti.com

rsl122rsl122
Looking for someone to help me learn SFDC and in particular develop some custom reports and dashboard items for my firm. Can you assist? If you, please let m eknow your experience level in these areas and your hourly rate. If it's reasonable, I'd liek to meet. I'm in the DTC area near Belleview and I-25. Thanks, Randy rlewis@ascentre.com ....
ThinkTechLabsThinkTechLabs

Hi Randy,