function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
sususudiosususudio 

Irvine, CA - Certified Salesforce.com Administrator Available for Hire

I have over 8 years experience in Salesforce administration including creating custom apps, S Controls, App Exchange installations, web to lead, web to case, workflow, campaign management, contract management, multiple currencies, data migration, forecasting, reporting, dashboards, and more. High level expertise with all areas of functionality including the latest Spring '09 features. I am available either for a telecommute position (hourly or project based); or onsite in the Irvine, CA area. Please contact me for a complete resume, or if you have any questions.
Best Answer chosen by Admin (Salesforce Developers) 
sususudiosususudio

Lonnie,

Please give me a call at 714-642-6194 and I would be happy to discuss your Salesforce needs.

Sue Davis

All Answers

LonnieLonnie
I need someone to help me get salesforce setup and working right.  We have been using it minimally for 6 months...it is time to get everything working.  Dashboard, reports, email-to-case, ect.  How would I go about contacting your directly?  We are in fountain valley.  Thanks.
sususudiosususudio

Lonnie,

Please give me a call at 714-642-6194 and I would be happy to discuss your Salesforce needs.

Sue Davis

This was selected as the best answer
MorrMorr

Please contact me a to discuss a contract oppy in Irvine helping set-up our new SFDC application, mitchel.orr@pacificpower.com - Thanks

SubbuIyerSubbuIyer

Hello,

We can help you in finding the right job with our client. Let’s set a 15 min call to discuss your needs. 

Please email me your availability at subbui@getmetherightjob.com. .

Subbu Iyer

Resource Manager

www.getmetherightjob.com

BrendanREIWiseBrendanREIWise