function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
AmStarAmStar 

Salesforce.com Developer needed Part-Time

We developed and implimented Salesforce but now need more and future development.

We are not utilizing Salesforce as well as we should be and we need to add a new company as well.

Please do respond quickly if you can help. We are located in Florida and use the cloud.

Regards,

Roderick Kabel

Marketing & SEO Director

ForcePoweredForcePowered

HI Roderick,

I've over 5 years of experience in Salesforce.com project implementations from start to finish. I've implemented more than 12 projects and have interacted with users for business requirements and providing them flexible business solutions. I've also provided training to end users to increase the Salesforce adoption. I'm have Force.com developer certification. 

Let me know your email address so that I can send you my resume.

Rise AnalyticsRise Analytics

Roderick,

I'd be happy to help you out with your SF dev and customization needs. My contact information is below. Feel free to call or shoot me an e-mail to discuss further.

Dave

krishnanpradipkrishnanpradip

Hi,

I am salesforce developer with over 3 yrs experience in developing salesforce apps.

I am currently accepting small and large projects. I have over 12 years experience developing enterprise solutions in multiple technologies and i am available to take up new projects. I do money back guarantee.

You can reach me at pradykris@gmail.com

Thanks

Prady

AmStarAmStar

We use the Professional Cloud version.

What we need immediately is a script written to automatically send daily reports and one weekly report. This version does not allow that.

We would like to have this created and then teach us how to move forward. So we need pricing on this asap.