function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
savvyboardersavvyboarder 

return xml formatting and WSDL SOAP responses

blank_page

Hi all-

I'm wondering if someone can help me figure out the solution to my problem.  I generated an apex class from the WSDL class generator, and this is part of the output. However, I have been told that I will need to ensure the the SOAP responses are described in the WSDL.  I'm not a SOAP expert so I don't know where to begin...  So, I have posted the two types of responses that come back from our web service provider as well as how its defined in the WSDL.   ANY help is greatly appreciated...