function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
JakesterJakester 

Need help finishing a trigger that runs on the attachment object

I'm a newb, but I got some great help at Dreamforce this week on some code I'm trying to implement. Here's the deal: when an image-type Attachment is added to an Asset, I want to set the custom picklist field on the Asset called Picture_Type__c to "Specific Picture". I got that working, but now of course I need the reverse, too, which is that if all image-type Attachments are removed from an Asset, I want to set Picture_Type__c back to empty. Here's the code I have so far: