function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
b.gonzalezb.gonzalez 

APEX CLASS - Compile Error: unexpected token: 'Program' at line 2 column 14

This is my first time writing a Apex Class. I have created a visual force page for a custom object. The purpose of the visualforce page is to be a PDF version of the custom object detail page.

When I try to save the Apex Class in my SANDBOX, I receive the following  Error: Compile Error: unexpected token: 'Program' at line 2 column 14

I interested the APEX CLASS code and VisualForce page code in this post.

I appreciate any help I can get in resolving this error. 

Below is the APEX CLASS code:

public class ApprovedFundedProgramRequestPDF{
public Funded Program Request;
public DateTime craDateTime = DateTime.now();
private ApexPages.StandardController stdController;

public ApprovedFundedProgramRequestPDF(ApexPages.StandardController stdController){
    this.stdController = stdController;
    fpr = (Funded_Program_Request__c)stdController.getRecord();
}        

// Attach Approved Funded Program Request to current Funded_Program_Request__c

public PageReference attachApprovedFundedProgramRequestPDF(){

// Get the page definition 
PageReference pdfPage = Page.ApprovedFundedProgramRequestPDF;

// Generate the pdf blob
Blob pdfBlob = pdfPage.getContent();

// Create the attachment against the Approved Funded Program Request page 
Attachment a = new Attachment(parentId = opp.id, name=opp.name + ' - CRA ' + craDateTime.formatlong() + '.pdf', body = pdfBlob);

// Insert the attachment into the Funded Program Request
insert a;

// Send the user back to the events detail page
return stdController.view(); 
}

}

Below is the VisualForce page code:

<apex:page > standardController="Funded_Program_Request_c" standardStylesheets = "false" showHeader="false" renderAS="pdf"