+ Start a Discussion
Leigh0725Leigh0725 

New Calendar event always marked for sync

So we're not sure what is going on, but it seems like every time we create a new calendar event (whether personal or business), the category is populated with salesforce.com and the Save & Mark for sync button is gone.  This happens after the calendar event is saved or sent - basically when going back in to the event to edit is when we noticed this.  We are on 2003 v 11.8169.8172 SP3.  To my knowledge our only limitations are not allowing users to sync contacts.  Thoughts?

 

Thanks!