function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
sphoidsphoid 

end tag name </HEAD> must be the same as start tag <META>

I'm fairly new to apex/visual force and I'm having a strange error that I am unsure how to troubleshoot.

I have a form in visualforce

<apex:page controller="SyncController">
<apex:sectionHeader title="Manual Export" subtitle="Manually export contacts and/or leads to your Postal mailing lists"/>

<apex:pageMessages />

<apex:form id="exportForm">

<apex:pageBlock title="List Settings">

<label>List Name</label> <apex:inputtext id="listName" required="true"/><br/>

</apex:pageBlock>

<apex:pageBlock title="Export Type">

<apex:selectRadio id="exportType" value="{!exportType}" required="true">
<apex:selectOptions value="{!exportTypes}"/>
</apex:selectRadio>

</apex:pageBlock>

<apex:commandButton action="{!manualExport}" value="Export" />
</apex:form>

</apex:page>

And my controller looks like this:

public with sharing class SyncController {

public String exportType {get;set;}
	public String listName {get;set;}

public PostalAccount__c account;

public Integer contactsExported = 0;
	public Integer leadsExported = 0;

public SyncController(){
		this.account = PostalAccount__c.getInstance();
		if (this.account == null){			
			ApexPages.addMessage(new ApexPages.message(ApexPages.severity.ERROR, 'You must configure your Postal Account settings before you can export'));			
		}
	}

public Boolean exportReady{
		get {
			if (this.account == null)
				return false;
			else
				return true;
		}
	}

public List exportTypes{
		get {
			List exportTypes = new List();
			exportTypes.add(new SelectOption('C', 'Contacts'));
			exportTypes.add(new SelectOption('L', 'Leads'));
			exportTypes.add(new SelectOption('LC', 'Leads and Contacts'));
			return exportTypes;
		}
	}

public PageReference manualExport(){