function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
SBKSBK 

List from my Controller not visible in my Page!!

I am new to this environment.

Here is my controller

public with sharing class MyController { public ApexPages.StandardSetController setCon { get { if(setCon == null) { setCon = new ApexPages.StandardSetController(Database.getQueryLocator([Select m.Start_Time__c, m.Name__c, m.Name From My_Campaign__c m])); } return setCon; } set; } public String getMyName() { My_Campaign__c mc = [Select m.Name From My_Campaign__c m Where Type__c = 'SALE']; return mc.name; } public Integer getMyCount() { Integer count = getMyCampaigns().size(); return count; } public List<My_Campaign__c> getMyCampaigns() { List<My_Campaign__c> campaigns = (List<My_Campaign__c>) setCon.getRecords(); String output = ' '; for (My_Campaign__c mc : campaigns) { output += ' ' + mc.Name__c + ' '; } System.debug('\n\n>>>>> Output : \n' + output); return campaigns; }}

Here is my visualForce markup

<apex:page title="My Campaign Page {!$User.FirstName}" showHeader="false" controller="MyController">This is your new page for the {!name} controller. <br /> This is your new page for the [{!$User.userName}] controller. <br /> This is MyUser {!myUser} controller. <br /> This is the count {!myCount} controller. <br /> This is the name [{!myName}] <br /> <apex:pageBlock title="Campaigns"> <apex:pageBlockTable value="{!myCampaigns}" var="c"> <apex:column value="{!c.Start_Time__c}" /> <apex:column value="{!c.Name__c}" /> <apex:column value="{!c.Name}" /> </apex:pageBlockTable> </apex:pageBlock></apex:page>

Everything prints (including myName, myCount) except the "pageBlockTable"!!, so this might not be a security issue.

I know I am doing something stupid, but not sure what.

How do you go about debugging these kind of problems?

Thanks  a bunch!!