+ Start a Discussion
danoxendanoxen 

Jitterbit Hosted Web Services Real-time Salesforce Integration

Hi everyone,

Just wanted to get the word out that as part of our certification on the Appexchange we will be doing a webinar this coming Tuesday that covers Real-time integration to salesforce with Jitterbit Hosted Web Services.

This session is designed for Salesforce.com customers or partners who need to integrate data from Salesforce.com in "Real-Time" with their internal applications.

The webinar wiil show how to:

  • Define an Outbound Salesforce.com Message
  • Associate the message with a Salesforce Workflow Event
  • Create a Hosted Web Service Operation in Jitterbit to process the incoming request from
Salesforce.com
  • Configure Jitterbit to process messages from Salesforce.com securely
  • Setup error handling routines and monitor the system to ensure that messages are not lost

Who: Ilan Sehayek, CTO and Founder, Jitterbit.
What: "Using Jitterbit Hosted Web Services for Real-time Integration with Salesforce.com"
When: Tuesday, August 7, 2007 - 10:00 a.m. PDT, 1:00 p.m EDT, 17:00 GMT
(the presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A)

If you're interested in attending you can sign up for the session at: http://www.jitterbit.com/events