function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
Marcel HobizalMarcel Hobizal 

Javascript List View Button Help

First, I'm not a programmer, but know enough to be dangerous!  This is a Custom List View button on the Contact Record using the DocuSign script.  I'd like to loop around the DocuSign java.

My error is I do not understand how to push the correct SourceID into the DocuSign script from the array that is stored.  I need to send one contact ID (SourceID={!Contact.Id}) to the Page Callout routine below.  

How do I do that or is that even possible?

{!REQUIRESCRIPT("/soap/ajax/20.0/connection.js")} 
{!REQUIRESCRIPT("/soap/ajax/20.0/apex.js")} 

var records = {!GETRECORDIDS($ObjectType.Contact)};
var strIDs=''; 
if (records[0] == null) 

alert('Please select a record'); 

else 

for (var n=0; n<records.length; n++) 

if(strIDs == '') 
strIDs = records[n]; 
else 
strIDs = strIDs + "," + records[n] ; 

{!REQUIRESCRIPT("/apex/dsfs__DocuSign_JavaScript")}
//********* Option Declarations (Do not modify )*********//
var RC = ''; var RSL=''; var RSRO=''; var RROS=''; var CCRM='';
var CCTM=''; var CCNM=''; var CRCL=''; var CRL=''; var OCO='';
var DST=''; var LA=''; var CEM=''; var CES=''; var STB='';
var SSB=''; var SES=''; var SEM=''; var SRS=''; var SCS ='';
var RES=''; 
//*************************************************// 
CRL = 'Email~{!Contact.Email};LastName~{!JSENCODE(Contact.LastName)};Role~A;RoutingOrder~1';
CCRM = 'A~Signer 1';
CCTM = 'A~Signer';
CRCL = '';
OCO = 'Send'; 
DST = 'ABD09037-D838-4FB7-AB14-6C685547DD4B'; 
LA = '0'; 
CEM = ''; 
CES = ''; 
RES = ''; 
CES = '{!JSENCODE(Contact.Name)} - HR Documentation Packet 2015';