function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
AJGAJG 

All Progress on Trailhead Lost!

I was a ways through the Admin Trailhead.  After submitting a challenge and error was encountered (sorry I don't remember the error message).  I logged out and then logged back in.  After logging in an error message was displayed stating that the trailhead servers had been overloaded and that I should click the refresh button.  I tried this several time, but to no positive avail.  Finally, I logged out and logged in again.  I was able to log back in, but all of my previous Trailhead progress was gone as if this was a totally new account.
Best Answer chosen by AJG
Andy BoettcherAndy Boettcher
This was probably just a momentary server "feature".  HA!

All good here!  42 badges strong!

User-added image

All Answers

AJGAJG
Just wondering if anyone else has seen or encountered this.
Jeremy BannonJeremy Bannon
I'm in the same boat. Working on Trailhead this monring. Logged back in this afternoon and everything is gone.
AJGAJG
At least I am not the only one haha.  I can't start over either because all of the origianl Challenges that I have completed are no longer available to retake.
n8rn8r
Just lost everything. like 3 completed trails. 20 some badges? :( Hope this ca ben restored.
AJGAJG
Any idea about where we can look to get help on this?  I don't want to start over, and even if I did I'm afraid I'd lose my progess again.
Andrew RuckerAndrew Rucker
This happened to me too! #Panic
n8rn8r
Trying to find a contact form or email with no luck.
AJGAJG