function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
Lukas R.Lukas R. 

Generate fixed grid 3 x 8 from campaign members

Hi,
I need to be able to send hard copy invitation for campaign members and I need to generate list of labels with names/addresses of contacts and these labels would be later used for envelopes with the invitation. This list of labels needs to be 3 columns x 8 rows. We have proffesional edition so I cannot use apex, only visualforce. Im trying my luck with the code below, but Im not good at that. Columns are responsive so they change the width according to cell content and still dont know how to specify fixed number of rows per page. Many thanks for help
<apex:page standardController="Campaign" showHeader="false" applyBodyTag="false" >

<apex:pageBlock >
          <apex:pageBlockSection columns="3" showHeader="false">
                <apex:repeat value="{!Campaign.CampaignMembers}" var="line" >   
                    <apex:pageBlockSectionItem rendered="{!line.Status='Sent'}" dataStyle="width:33%" labelStyle="width:33%" >

{!line.Contact.Name}<BR/>
                    {!line.Contact.MailingStreet}<BR/>
                    {!line.Contact.MailingPostalCode} {!line.Contact.MailingCity}<BR/>
                    {!line.Contact.MailingCountry}<BR/>  

</apex:pageBlockSectionItem>
                </apex:repeat>
          </apex:pageBlockSection>
      </apex:pageBlock> 

</apex:page>
sslodhi87sslodhi87
Hi Lukas,

You can fixed the rows by using apex attributes first="0" rows="8"
<apex:page standardController="Campaign" showHeader="false" applyBodyTag="false" >\
      <apex:pageBlock >
          <apex:pageBlockSection columns="3" showHeader="false">
                <apex:repeat value="{!Campaign.CampaignMembers}" var="line" first="0" rows="8">