function readOnly(count){ }
Starting November 20, the site will be set to read-only. On December 4, 2023,
forum discussions will move to the Trailblazer Community.
+ Start a Discussion
Amber MorrisAmber Morris 

*Needed* SF Developer/Admin for Multiple Project Work

International company looking for experienced Admin or Developer for multiple projects. Must have experience with Visual Force pages, the ability to build custom applications and experience with Community. 

Projects include
-Custom buttons
-Custom Objects
   - Time Tracking
   - Task Management/Checklists
   - Automated Proposals/Invoicing
-Client facing Community
   - Task Management/Checklists
   - Account Hierarchy 

JustAGirlyGeekJustAGirlyGeek
Thank you for your post.  Hopefully someone from the community will reach out to you shortly!
WorkaholicWorkaholic
I have 5 years experience in salesforce development.Please mail me mail at deepakraysalesforce@gmail.com so we can discuss projects and go ahead with it.
Atul111Atul111
Hi Amber,

Please let me know if there is offshare opportunity. I have around 10 years IT experience and 7 years Salesforce experience. I am Dev 401,  Sales Cloud, Service Cloud, Adm 201, Adv Admin,  Adv Dev 501. Also doing Technical Architect certificate and completed 2 steps.

I have done around 50 SFDC projects and 10 end to end implementation. I have worked big clients.

Best Regards,
Atul Singhal
BPSBPS
G'day Amber. If you're still looking for a solution and wish to discuss the extent of your requirements, please give me a shout.

Much obliged,

Jim Buchan, BP Sqn.
888-787-4CRM xtn. 120
jim.buchan@bpsqn.com
renaiah anamalla 6renaiah anamalla 6
Hi,

I have 3+ years of experiencein salesforce.com module:sales cloud Revert to my mail:Renuanamalla4@gmail.com

Iqrar AhmedIqrar Ahmed
Hi sir,