+ Start a Discussion
SrinuSrinu 

Summer '16 upgrade related question

Hello Guys,

Is Salesforce is disabling TLS 1.0 in Summer '16 upgrade?

We have all the information regarding TLS 1.0 disablement for non-prd sandboxes & PRD instances. But I wanted make sure once with you all since we are using Desktop CTI Adapter currenlty.
https://help.salesforce.com/apex/HTViewSolution?id=000221207

Thanks,
Srinu
Ravi Dutt SharmaRavi Dutt Sharma
Yes, it will be diasbled starting June 2016.

Sandbox orgsJune 25, 2016, at 9:30 AM PDT (16:30 UTC)
Production orgsMarch 4, 2017, at 9:30 AM PST (17:30 UTC)
login.salesforce.com,
other services       Early 2017

https://help.salesforce.com/apex/HTViewSolution?id=000221207#Whendisable