• Riverbed Technology

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hello,

What are the impact of deleting the waiting "time based workflow" or "Paused and Waiting Interviews",

Hi,
I am new to salesforce and i am facing an issue in writing a trigger.
The scenario is All the SALES user profile should be able to delete contact records except those records whose Status is Active.

Please help me in writing trigger.
Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks & Regards,
Ricky
I am using a Workflow with an Outbound message to an other 3rd party app.  I need to know what kind of encryption is used by the outbound message.
Hi all,

I have a question - I created a object that will process new starters in our company and automatically created a user based on the new form.

I also need to send an email to certain people automatically once the form is filled in and created. I need any suggestions or instructions to do this, all will be greatly appreciated.
Modify an AppExchange dashboard
Maria Jimenez is looking for reports and dashboards on AppExchange to track her team's transition to Lightning Experience. Install the AppExchange Dashboard Pack for Sales, Marketing and Service package into your Trailhead Playground and make some modifications. 

You’ll need your hands-on org username and password to complete this challenge. If you're using a Trailhead Playground, this article shows you how to find your username and reset your password. If you have trouble installing the package, follow the steps in this article.

In your Trailhead Playground, install the AppExchange Dashboard Pack for Sales, Marketing and Service.
Clone the 1-Account, Contact & Opportunity Data Quality dashboard and name it My Account and Contact Dashboard.
Add a dashboard filter on the Billing City field so that the dashboard only shows info about Accounts in London.
Save and refresh the dashboard.