• Member since 2018

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi All,

I am looking to replicate data from Salesforce to Amazon Redshift. Amazon Redshift is our enterprise data warehouse and is used as a single point of truth for cross domain reporting. Please advice if the connectivity is possible and what steps need to be taken in order to get this connection set up?
Hi guys,
I need to sync/integrate SQL Server data to Salesforce.
Have you got any ideas to do this operation?
I need to do this with free tools/components.

Now I can sync from Salesforce to SQL Server thanks to a c# console application using Salesforce Enterprise WSDL.

Thanks in advance
Hi,
I am new to salesforce.
I currently have a wordpress site that logs customer queries and leads to a few custom tables in the mysql database of the WP site. I can see there there are many tools out there that can connect salesforce to MySQL. Can anyone recommend a plugin that works with good documentation.
I will need the plugin to read/write to this DB.

Thanks
hello friends

I got an requirement to integrate Sf with Oracle. I have been asked to integrate with Oracle Fusion. I don't know how it works with Fusion .

I have to do a bi-directional real time integration. Does it work. I am assuming that they will provide me an WSDl to consume and make a callout. And , even they want to update something in SFDC , then i have create a method and generate wsdl for oracle.

please advise.
Hi,
  As part of my project requirement, i need to load the data from SFDC to Oracle Database using automation scripts. Is this technicall fesable?? If yes, how to do the same??? Please advice.
Note: I already wrote the automation configuration files to load the data from Oracle database to SFDC and they are working.
Hi,

i am trying to SalesForce integrate with Mysql..

if any budy done please help how to integrate...

Thanks..

Hi all,,