• 5 Points
  • Member since 2018

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
In the trailhead it is mentioned that the Test rerun will pass all the 4 tests but when i did ..it didnt pass the TestDeleteAccountWithNoOpportunities and TestDeleteBulkAccountsWithNoOpportunities tests with error 'Asssertion Failed'.

can someone help me to get this correct and let me know what is wrong and how to troubleshoot this?
Hi, I am new to salesforce and currently doing Developer Beginner module in trailhead.

In the Automate Simple Business Processes with Process Builder section the below is mentioned -
Regardless of when the actions execute, here are some of the things you can do with a process action.
Create records.
Update the record that started the process or any related record.
Submit that record for approval.
Update one or more related records.
Send emails using a specified email template.
Post to a Chatter feed.

But in Combine the Power of Process Builder and Cloud Flow Designer section it is mentioned that 
Process Builder can’t:
Post to a community feed
Submit a related record for approval

Delete records
Create a bunch of records and associate them with each other
Perform complex logic

isnt it conflicting or i am missing something here?

Hi, I am new to salesforce and currently doing Developer Beginner module in trailhead.

In the Automate Simple Business Processes with Process Builder section the below is mentioned -
Regardless of when the actions execute, here are some of the things you can do with a process action.
Create records.
Update the record that started the process or any related record.
Submit that record for approval.
Update one or more related records.
Send emails using a specified email template.
Post to a Chatter feed.

But in Combine the Power of Process Builder and Cloud Flow Designer section it is mentioned that 
Process Builder can’t:
Post to a community feed
Submit a related record for approval

Delete records