• Member since 2018

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi All,

I have created a process on Opportunity and based on Conga transaction status I want to update or create contact which is attached to the account and account is attached to opportunity.
Opoortunity --> Account --> contact --> Here I am not able to find the contactID for which I need to update the contact details which I got from conga to opportunity.

Is this possible through process builder?

Thanks,
sri
I need to send a email notification on daily basis based on the 2 custom fields. Can i acheive by using workflow Rules?

Can Anyone suggest me a good solution to perform the requirement.

Thanks in advance

Good Morning all,

I'm new to Apex, I want to know the difference between the following two statements regarding sObjects -
1. List<Account> a = new list<Account>();
2.Account a = new Account();
please explain me the difference.

Thanks in advance,
Harsha Deepthi

Good Morning all,
I'm trying to get familiar with the Sales Cloud, I've a doubt regarding the Order Object - We've Account Name and Contract Name fields on Order object. I just want to know how does Account Name field get generated automatically  if I select Contract Name. [Order has a lookup with Account n Contract]

Can anyone tell me how does this work ?

Thanks in advance,
Harsha Deepthi 

Good Afternoon,

I've 3 objects namely- Doctor, Patient, Doctor-Patient , where Doctor & Patient have a lookup relationship but Doctor-Patient doesn't have any relationship with the 2 objects.

Requirement is that I'e to update/auto-populate the fields of Doctor-Patient fields whenever Patients fields are inserted.

I can't write a Trigger, & workflow will not work for this . HOw can I write a process using Process Builder?

Please help me out with this.

Thanks & Regards,

Harsha Deepthi K.

public class emp {
integer A;