• Member since 2019

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi All ,

I'm new to salesforce and i'm wondering whether i could use "Hightlights Panel Component" inside my custom component. is there some sort of tag that i can use it on my view or somthing.

Thank you !
Hi All ,
I'm new to Salesforce and i wonder how i can conditionally display visualforce page on account page upon that button click as illustrated on image .User-added image
Hello All , 
I need to pass dynamic parameter to force:canvasapp , i tried the following code but actually it does not work : 

Controller  : here i retrieve some specific data from account standard controller , and i have a property named customerData in order to save a json formatted string .
public with sharing class CustomerDataController {
    public String customerData { get; set; }

// Constructor method for the controller
    public CustomerDataController (ApexPages.StandardController stdController) {        
        Account account = (Account)stdController.getRecord();
        account = [SELECT Name, AccountNumber, BillingStreet, BillingCity, BillingState, BillingPostalCode, BillingCountry FROM Account WHERE Id = :account.Id][0];

String accountNumber = account.AccountNumber == null ? '' : account.AccountNumber;
        String billingStreet = account.BillingStreet == null ? '' : account.BillingStreet;

JSONGenerator gen = JSON.createGenerator(true);
        gen.writeStartObject();
        gen.writeStringField('AccountNumber', accountNumber );
        gen.writeStringField('AccountStreet', billingStreet);
        gen.writeEndObject();

customerData = gen.getAsString();
    }
}
Lightening Component
<aura:component  implements ="force:lightningQuickAction">

<force:canvasApp scrolling="auto"  applicationName="Development Canvas"  
                    developerName="Development_Canvas" 
                    width="1200" height="1200"