• Member since 2019

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hello, 
I have to send a JSON from the Sales Force to SAP.
Any ideas, any examples? I may have to call a REST service in PI.
Thanks.

Hi All,

I'm new to oAuth2.0. Can anyone help how to integrate Xero with salesforce using oAuth2.0?

Thanks
Hi everyone,

I'd like to be able to take the total expenses value coded towards any given Xero project and input it into a field on a custome object in salesforce. Both the Xero Project object and the Salesforce custom object will have a matching 9 digit numerical string to uniquley identify what Xero object should be retrived for its Salesforce counterpart. 

If I were to ask for my ideal world scenario, I would also get some kind of report detailing Xero project objects which do not have a corresponding 9-digit ID to match in Salesforce and vice versa.

Getting this integration allows us to streamline tracking our expenses in Xero against our per-project budgets residing in Salesforce. 

Any suggestions for apps which support the porject integrations (i think the API library for xero projects is pretty new?) would be much appreciated, or if custom coding is required, directions for the best approach thereof is a good start!
Hi,

What are the options to Integrate Salesforce with As400 system?

1. Real Time - Show Real time data in Salesforce but, do not actually store the data. Due to data storage concerns.
  2. Daily batch upload data in Salesforce
Are there any middleware applications that already do this?

Regards,
N
Hi all, Can somebody tell me on how to integrate Salesforce with NetSuite.We have decided to go either with Dell Boomi or Jitterbit. I am new to this integration approach and have no clue on how to get this started. Are there any written approach on the installation, migrating data to and fro? 

Can you also suggest what was the better tool based on your experience either with Boomi or Jitterbit?