• 463 Points
  • Member since 2020

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi, I have dumps for PD2 SU20 Salesforce certification.If anyone wants you can mail me at : saleforcetalenthub36@gmail.com
Hi all , 
I am new to salesforce and aim to be a certified developer , can anyone please give me some suggestions and tips on how to prepare for salesforce platform developer 1 exam.
Thanks
I passed my salescloud consultant exam. I am unable to find correct code for SalesCloud Certification like they have ADM 201 for Salesforce Admin and ADM 211 for Advance Admin and DEV 401 for Platform Developer.
Hello,

I have complete both requirements of PD 2 certificate, MCQ and Trailhead Badges. I have also linked my Webassessor account with trailhead account. It has been almost one week and I am still waiting for my certificate. I have raised mutiple cases for this but no response. My questions are :

1) Is it common for certificate to arrive late or is it just my case, please let me if anyone of you faced similar situation.
2) Is there any way to reach certificate team apart from guided help on the website.

Also any guess why does it take so long to award this certificate, once you have completed all the requirements. For example in case of proctored exam the certificate is awarded immediately. 

Best Regards,
Rahul
I wanted to take my Spring 17 Release Exam . But it is not available on the Webaccessor anymore. Even on the website it says the deadline is November 17. What should I do now?
all Salesforce certification SPRING 2017 dumps available anyone wants they can mail at spsfdc1992@gmail.com
all dumps available .. just mail at  rajeshjampal1990@gmail.com

I have all latest dumps of following exams

Salesforce Administrator (ADM 201)
Salesforce Sales Cloud Consultant (CON 201)
Salesforce Service Cloud Consultant
Platform Developer I
App Builder