• Member since 2020

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi, can somebody shed some light. I have registered for free trial version
of Health Cloud and my question is why do i also have Sales,Marketing and some others apps by default.
Why also all the app's are sharing the same accounts and contacts data.

Is it possible to do this without a controller extension? I'm not very good at test class and it's difficult for me to deploy any apex classes to production because I'm not really a developer yet. Is it possible to do a redirect using only Visualforce development?
I have this method

Public void Method(){
for (AccountContactRelation accountContactRelation : (List<AccountContactRelation>) Trigger.new) {
            String oldRoles = (Trigger.isUpdate) ? ((AccountContactRelation) Trigger.oldMap.get(accountContactRelation.Id)).Roles : null;

if (accountContactRelation.Roles != null && accountContactRelation.Roles.contains(Label1) && (Trigger.isInsert ||
                    (Trigger.isUpdate && (oldRoles == null || !oldRoles.contains(Label1))))) {
                if (!accountContactRelationIdsMap.containsKey(accountContactRelation.AccountId)) {
                    accountContactRelationIdsMap.put(accountContactRelation.AccountId, new List<Id>());
                }
                accountContactRelationIdsMap.get(accountContactRelation.AccountId).add(accountContactRelation.ContactId);
            }
        }

i want to remove Trigger.New and Trigger.Old and replace them with parameters like : 

Public void Method(List<AccountContactRelation> NewAccCont , List<AccountContactRelation> OldAccCont){

for (AccountContactRelation accountContactRelation : NewAccCont ) {

//How can i declare OldRoles using the parameter OldAccCont

String oldRoles = (Trigger.isUpdate) ? ((AccountContactRelation) Trigger.oldMap.get(accountContactRelation.Id)).Roles : null;