• 10 Points
  • Member since 2005

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
This is the job boad, stoo posting non-job related junk here.

Is there no administrator/moderator here?

• November 09, 2015
I'm always interested in speaking with companies who need salesforce consulting. I do the work myself, never outsource anything or sub-contract work. I'm on the west coast but keep hours to accomodate clients all over the country. I have close to a decade of experience working with salesforce.com, both in admin and developer roles.

I can be reached at 
sfdcconsultantcandidate@gmail.com
  • February 10, 2015
Hi All

I am a salesforce developer with 5 years experience in salesforce.I have no regular job and I am available to you all the time.

I am very good in apex(triggers,controllers) and visualforce(css,java script).I have done some good number of integration projects,

I can do any development work given to me without fail(communities,sites and any other) .Please send a mail to my gmail and we can get started right away.

gmail:salesforcelancer123@gmail.com

Note :I am not US based but available to you at US timings.
Hi Guys

I'm preparing myself for the Dev401 certification and following the workbooks provided by the salesforce. Don't know what kind of questions for that I have to prepare myself? I'm able to create basic application and have good understanding. Still I'm confused that I don't know the internals as the questions will be in the exam where they will not ask how to create an object, relationships etc.. Give me some tips and guide me towards the right track. I have to get it done as soon as possible. Please help.

Thanks.