• 80 Points
  • Member since 2007

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
I've been using Maildrop with Salesforce for the past three months. It's been a great way to use Salesforce from a Mac. I love all the features, and the ease of use. However, that was until yesterday. Yesterday I pulled up Maildrop to add some emails I'd sent out, and when I click the add mail button nothing happens. The button itself looks like something is happening, but then no other windows ever appear. And, when I check the contacts and opportunities, there is also no email added. Only the floating button bar is opening right now. I've tried reinstalling it, but that didn't seem to work. Anyone got any ideas on what I need to do next?
When I attempt to activate a new Workflow Process in Process Builder, I get the following error:

Unfortunately, there was a problem. Please try again. If the problem continues, contact Salesforce Customer Support with the error ID shown here and any other related details. Error ID: 935311243-181222 (1952119784)

Has anyone else seen this?
I've seen this or similar questons asked before but nobody has ever answered it so I thought I'd try. Surely @stevemo has some idea. :)

I am trying to create a report to average the number of cases that we create per day over a time period for a specific account.

I have a report grouped by day with a grand total but how do I compute an average over that timeframe? Also how would I modify that so it includes days where no cases were received (0 cases)?

Stumped!
We are having issues company-wide with Chatter today. I and many others keep getting logged out of Chatter at random intervals. Has anyone else experienced this today (2/13/2014)? I'm now on with Support as well so we'll see what they say.