• Member since 2008

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Hi friends,

Can u pls help me to get all queuemembers in Queue?

Is there any SOQL query to get this! pls Help me regarding this........

Thank U

Sfdcbluefish

I have imported few data sheets into SF - sandbox. But there are quite a lot of duplicates being created.

I want to delete the data using Apex Data Loader. I am new to the this data loader. When I login to the data loader and Use the 'Delete' option, it asks to select the SF object. This is fine. But then it also needs a CSV file. I am here to delete the data.(Not import/Update). Kindly help me

• January 12, 2010

Hi,

We have a scenario where we need to replicate a task created on an Account for the child accounts. So I have written a trigger on Task before update. Everything works fine till I create a recurring task. When I create a recurring task I get an error saying "Apex Task Trigger cannot handle batch operations on recurring tasks". Is there any work around to create recurring tasks?

• August 31, 2009

I have a scenario wherein I have to assign a record of a custom object to a queue for approval. The record has to go to approver A first, then to approver B and on approval from B, it has to go to a queue. Now, the queue to which the record has to be assigned depends on the district to which the record belongs. Since the number of queues is large, I cannot do this check in the approval process steps as it will run out of the limit of 15 steps for an approval process.

So, I'm trying to populate the queue to which the record has to be routed in a field on the custom object. I'm not able to create a lookup to Queue object. So I tried with lookup to User object, but when I assign a queue Id to this field it throws a DML exception saying 'FIELD_INTEGRITY_EXCEPTION, id value of incorrect type'.