• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hello, Look forward to talking with you about these opportunities:

Job Description

·          Provide Tier I and Tier II support of Salesforce.com through troubleshooting, technical resolution, enhancement implementation, and best practices development

·          Support senior SFDC Administrators in planning, implementing, and supporting SFDC and enhancements to Salesforce.com

·          Maintain user roles/profiles and security controls and settings

·          Ensure data integrity through profile management, duplicate merges, accurate automation of systems/information

Candidate Skills

·  Bachelor’s Degree in IS or related field

·  1+ year of Salesforce.com experience

·  Technical knowledge of Salesforce.com

·  Formal Salesforce.com certification desired

• December 17, 2008
I have 5 years experience as an Administrator.
  • December 17, 2008
Looking for someone to set up your system from scratch, fix bad administration or just looking to better leverage the system in order to increase the productivity of your sales people? I can help! I am local to Phoenix but willing to travel for projects. I have almost four years of Salesforce admin experience - plus I have over 10 years of sales team leadership experience - so I can easily relate the needs of your sales organization to the features and processes related to Salesforce.com design and implementation. Feel free to contact me at awb1775@gmail.com to discuss your needs.
  • December 15, 2008
Hi ,
I am very comfortable in the following areas and can provide assistance on the following and ready to work from remote also:-

- Creating Triggers and Scontrols including AJAX programming
- SFDC Customization & Administration
- Data Migration involving Cleansing, De-Duplication, and data Integrity
- Visualforce Developement.
I did certification also.
you can reach me at: salesforce.in@gmail.com