• 49 Points
  • Member since 2009

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Hello, I'm doing some intergartion work through the salesforce api and I recently got the following warning.

Operation: insert.npe03__Recurring_Donation__c

By user/organization: 00580000001snmg/00D80000000cnJ5

Caused the following Apex resource warnings:

npe03:Number of DML rows: 128 out of 200

I'm not really sure what this means as I know I'm not doing 128 inserts at once.

Does the 200 limit apply to a certain timespan?

Any help is appreciated. 

Thanks,

Phillip

• September 09, 2009

Hi there,

we are a small charity which has been given the NonProfit Starter pack (Thanks Salesforce) which is the equivalent of the Enterprise Edition. We are very interested in making use of the Sites functionality but it is not accessable in our installation. 

My question is, how and when will we be able to make use of Sites. I'm very new to Salesforce so I may well be missing something very obvious.

Many thanks,

Liam

• June 30, 2009

I have two problems with the following visualforce email template:
1. Outlook doesn't handle footers in tables, so the total floats to just below the header. Is there anyway around this?
2. The outputfield in the last column of the footer doesn't render at all. If I change it to a naked reference ({!relatedTo.New_Proposal_Amount__c}) it displays but doesn't format well
Any ideas?
<messaging:emailTemplate subject="test" recipientType="Contact" relatedToType="Proposal__c"> 
<messaging:htmlEmailBody > 
              <div>  
                 <apex:datatable width="600" border="1" var="pli" value="{!relatedTo.Proposal_Lines__r}"> 
                    <apex:column > 
                        <apex:facet name="header" ><strong>Product</strong></apex:facet> 

<apex:facet name="footer"><strong>Total</strong></apex:facet> 
                        <apex:outputfield value="{!pli.Product_Name__c}"/> 
                     </apex:column>