• 0 Points
  • Member since 2009

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

I've experienced a slough of interoperability issues with SF Connect for Microsoft Outlook and Outlook 2003, and 2007. Does anyone have an opinion on which other versions are most stable?

• February 11, 2010

I'm new to visualforce development and I'm trying to add a custom button to a visualforce page that performs basic lead search functionality. I have the page up and running fine, but now I want to add a button that associates the found lead records to a campaign. So something like, Add to Campaign, button would be great. I know that custom controller needs to be built for the campaign button. Does anyone have any examples that might help with this scenario? 

Here's my existing code 

<apex:page controller="theController" showHeader="false" standardStylesheets="false">