• 0 Points
  • Member since 2010

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

I have been a Salesforce Administrator for 4 years and have a 201 Admin certification. Please visit my webiste for services that I can perform for your company. www.salesforce-administration.net.

The following is a short summary of my current resume position description:

Configure Salesforce CRM to suit your business needs, including creation of custom profiles, custom fields, and page layouts. Creation of dashboards and advanced executive reporting. Proficient with data management tools such as dataloader and excel connector for import, export and data cleansing functionality. Create and maintain user records as well as set up of the organization-wide defaults, role hierarchy, and sharing model. Configuration of validation, workflow and approval rule processes. Build customized objects, Integration of Apps from the force.com appexchange and Marketing Campaign management. Participate in cross-functional teams that address strategic business issues involving CRM.

I am available for travel in the US to consult on the project as well as provide services virtually. Please contact me if interested.

Thank you,

Jami Vernon

I am consulting with a client who is manually entering leads from their website and know I can set him up with a web to lead form. The issue is that when a lead downloads a trial of their product it generates a lead and when the same client makes a purchase and activates the product it generates another lead. I was thinking I could generate two web to lead forms, however, it would still generate duplicates. In addition, there is also a product serial number that gets generated for the trial and one different one for the activation. Please let me know if you have other questions. Thanks!!

Here is a summary of a Job Description: