• Member since 2010

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

hello guys,

i need an urgent help. I have to handle the sharing of data between 2 diffrent pages. 
i want to implement the following functionality:
(1).one of the page has been created which shows the complete list of users. 
(2). some users are selected 
(3). they are all together awarded with 500 points and this function is redirected on other page.
 step 3 is done on one click and also on a diffrent page, which should ask about the confirmation for the selected list of users..

i am new to this visualforce, i need the solution urgently, please help me, infact save me....

waiting for a positive reply,

regards,
abhijeet. :)

• July 13, 2010

hello guys,

i need an urgent help. I have to handle the sharing of data between 2 diffrent pages. 
i want to implement the following functionality:
(1).one of the page has been created which shows the complete list of users. 
(2). some users are selected 
(3). they are all together awarded with 500 points and this function is redirected on other page.
 step 3 is done on one click and also on a diffrent page, which should ask about the confirmation for the selected list of users..

i am new to this visualforce, i need the solution urgently, please help me, infact save me....

waiting for a positive reply,

regards,
abhijeet. :)

• July 13, 2010

Hi everyone,

I am selecting lead record in one visualforce page by using checkbox and storing the records in list in apex class. When i am directing my page to another page which uses same extension as that of previous page,size of list becomes zero means it doesnot contain any records when i navigate to other page. So i am not able to fetch record from list.

My requirement is to select lead record on one vf page by clicking on checbox and then displaying them in next vf page so that i can perform further actions.

Can anyone help me to get out of this problem? 

Hi,