jquery(".widgetname").focus();
return false;
}
}
</script>

<apex:commandButton value="Save" action="{!Save}" onclick="fnredirect();" />

<apex:pageblockSectionItem >
       <apex:outputLabel value="Widget Name"></apex:outputLabel>
        <apex:inputfield value="{!element.Name}" styleclass="widgetname" id="widgetname" />
   </apex:pageblockSectionItem>

</apex:page>

But I cant get alert when I click on save button

Hi All,

Could you please provide me info on Salesforce Authenticated Website License.
i heard that Salesforce Authenticated Website License is not provided now for buying and going forward it would only be Salesforce Community Licences.
could you please confirm?

Thanks,

Hi All, I am new to Mobile Development, as a starand have imported the CloudTunes Project into my Developer Org. However, when i run the app i.e open the page '/apex/CloudTunes' in the Browser of a mobile, everything seems to be minimized and in the normal mode and does not work like as when the same page is included into an Hybrid app and run on an Android Emulator. Could you please tell me how to run the HTML5 app on the mobile Browser. Thanks,

Hi All,

Are IDEWorkspace and ContentWorkspace same??

when i query the ContentWorkspace Object. It says Sobject ContentWorkspace does not Exist

Thanks,
Sridhar

Hi All,

whenever i try to save the Apex Class, i receive the below Exception.

could you please help me overcome this issue.

An internal server error has occurred
An error has occurred while processing your request. The salesforce.com support team has been notified of the problem. If you believe you have additional information that may be of help in reproducing or correcting the error, please contact Salesforce Support. Please indicate the URL of the page you were requesting, any error id shown on this page as well as any other related information. We apologize for the inconvenience. 

Thank you again for your patience and assistance. And thanks for using salesforce.com!