• Member since 2011

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

hello,

we recently went live with SFDC CIC Connector integration (CTI version 3.0), but are hearing of issues that the soft phone layout disappears from SFDC randomly and re-appears after a reboot to normal. We know from the documentation that this integration works only with IE 64 bit on Windows 7 platform and all our users are equipped with the same. We also ensured that no one is running Chrome frame plugin that causes collision with CIC connector to SFDC.

Anyone have any insight on this? and know of any resolution?

• November 08, 2012

I've a requirement to filter what is available to users for selection in Primary Campaign Source on Opportunity. Any idea how to achieve this?

• November 08, 2012

Hello.

I am new to apex class. Can someone please help me come up with a test class for the below apex code?

global with Sharing class MarqueeDashboardController {

private User user;

private String MarqueeUrl()
{
return 'http://ashapt59vs/';
}

public String getQueueDashboardUrl()
{
user = [SELECT id, email, username, usertype, profileid, Forecast_Rollup__c, SubArea__c
                FROM User
                WHERE id = :UserInfo.getUserId()];
        // check users profile to be able to access this page
        if(user.Forecast_Rollup__c == 'I. GovCon Inside Sales') {
            return MarqueeUrl() + 'SalesforceDashboardSales_GovConD.html';
            }
        else if(user.Forecast_Rollup__c == 'Z. PDG') {
            return MarqueeUrl() + 'SalesforceDashboardSales_GovConT.html';
            }
        else if(user.Forecast_Rollup__c == 'N. Account Management') {
            return MarqueeUrl() + 'SalesforceDashboardSales_GovConISAM.html';
            }
        else if(user.Forecast_Rollup__c == 'Z. PS Inside Sales') {
            return MarqueeUrl() + 'SalesforceDashboardSales_PSIS.html';
            }
        else {