• Member since 2011

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Hi,

I have a requirement like query the  child object and throught this query we have to get the values of another object which is a lookup to its parent. In this case PartnerLocation is the Child to Account and Opportunity is the Lookup to Account.

Thanks in Advance

Prakash.N

Hi,

I have a textbox with 100px width.

How could i fill the background color like this.

Per first 10px, i would like to fill red

Per next 60px, i would like to fill green

Per last 30px, i would like to fill white.

Can any one suggest me!!!

Hi

I have a Master - Detail Relation Ship between Points to Account.

Now i want to send a mail when a point is created to a particular Account then E Mail is generated to that perticular Account holder.

Can any one help on this issue.

• September 05, 2011

Hi...

Is there a way to override the Approve/Reject standard page with a vf page or customize the same standard page ??

Please let me know.

Thanks

chinnu

• September 05, 2011

I have a some apex classes which i want to install as a package to a another org.

And there are some custom fields which are reffered by these classes.

They already exist in the org which i'm going to install the package.

So when i try to install it gives a duplicate error.

Is there any way to remove these custom fields from the package or overwrite the existing fileds.

• September 05, 2011

Hello,

I am encountering difficulties with creating a sale invoice (c2g__codaInvoice__c) and cash entry (c2g__codaCashEntry__c). Both objects have a lineitem object (c2g__codaInvoiceLineItem__c, c2g__codaCashEntryLineItem__c).

I first set the invoice's fields and create it. However I get the following error message:

stdClass Object
(
    [errors] => stdClass Object
        (
            [message] => Object validation has failed.
            [statusCode] => FIELD_CUSTOM_VALIDATION_EXCEPTION
        )

[id] =>