• Member since 2011

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
HI all, 
Request you to give a detaild explanation... if possible provide any snippet code. thanks 

i am keep on hitting while deploying classes into production  Organigaion code coverage is 45%. 
I noticed that some classes and triggers have 0% code coverage. 

1.How it could be possible to deploy a calss having 0% code coverage??. 
2. there is no test classes for few classes.. How it could be possible? 
3. for few classes have hidden code... how to sort out managed packes code coverage problem??
4. unmanaged packages have test classes and methods  in the apex class?? ... does it creating 0% code coverage issue to the classes?? 

Hi, 
 I'm new to visualforce and was wondering if the following is possible:

I would like to create a tab for "Important accounts" and be able to view 5 different accounts with ONLY their asset related lists. 
so when I click on the tab I want to see: 

Account 1
Asset related list for account1
Account 2 
Asset related list for account2
  • August 15, 2016
Hi, 

I reached out to regular support and they directed me here. We would like to secure force.com with SSL. I issued the certificate but we just need it signed. How do I go about doing this? 
I'm new to Apex and need help with writing a trigger that when there a new user is created or modified that they are added to a chatter group called "All Group" or Group ID. Any help is appreciated.
  • January 07, 2016

I am trying to use a custom button w/ JavaScript to execute a record update for users who would otherwise not be able to edit the record, due to permissions and record sharing.  However, when I click the button as a user without the proper edit rights on the record, nothing happens (except the page reload).  It works just fine when logged in as SysAdmin.