• Member since 2012

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Dear support,

I've created a managed package with 2 static resources (the header and footer) used in a pdf print out features maked by apex code.

Now I want to send this manage package to a client of mine. How can him to change the static resources with himself logo?(header and footer).

I think that him can't change the static resource on an installed managed package, isn't? what's the best way to follow up? because I need to change the image in a installed package, too.

Thanks for any suggest,

Kind regards,

Maurizio

Hi,
I'm working with Cloud Flows Designer. Can I start this flow by a non human input? for example trigger.
thanks for any suggest.

Hi,

can I execute a flows from a trigger? or a non human event or input?

I'm just studying the visual flow and I'm able to run it through visualpage. 

Thanks for any idea.

Kind regards,

Maurizio

Hi,

I've configured in my org the Translation Workbench for en and it ant it's working fine.

The problem is related to my visualpage. All the picklist values are in english and not in Italian.

<apex:page language="it" controller....>

I think that I have to set the language on my controller. Where can I figure out it?

Thanks for any suggest or support to fix my problem.

Kind regards,

Maurizio

I did a custom page where I can insert an attachment related to a custom object.
The problem is related to the delete button. I can't do it because the page goes crash with this error:

"apex:inputFile can not be used in conjunction with an action component, apex:commandButton or apex:commandLink that specifies a rerender or oncomplete attribute"

I think that the problem is related to reRender="form" in page. Someone have been never developed a custom delete button?

Thanks for any suggest or idea

[CODE]
<apex:page Controller="ControllerTEST"  showHeader="false">